“Weekly Photo Challenge: “Fleeting Moment”( paparazzi, celebrity moment……)”

There are few people who always  liked to get clicked but there are few who really do not like it at all.  My better-half  Cyntia is one of them.

I was going through my album and I quiet liked her expressions here, where you can see her left eye fully closed and rest of face is fully covered.  And as I said expression says it all, you also understand how  paparazzi  must be chasing the celebrities, and they avoid the camera and  give photograpers some what this kind expressions. Am I right?

So this is  my dearest Cyntia”s celebrity moment…..

4 thoughts on ““Weekly Photo Challenge: “Fleeting Moment”( paparazzi, celebrity moment……)”

Leave a Reply

