Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

This blog was started to celebrate our son’s birth. Arjun will be 9 month old on 25th Nov 2012.I was really  happy to see this week theme of photo challenge. It gives us opportunity to thank number of people.

I also want to thank ArjunGabriel  for making our life colorful.

Cyntia got real help from number of people including number of support staff of Sao Luiz Hospital Itaim Sao Paulo. I am really thankful to them, those who are here and those whom I could not click. Thank you all.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

  1. Happy New Month, Arjun – I just love the photo with little hand. So beautiful and you have taken with your devoting love for your son. Wonderful. Yes, you truly have something special to be thankful for .. life, baby and wife.

    1. Thank you so much, He is our bundle of joy. Our memories remain attached with the rest of the things. And the supporting staff are the unsung heroes, it is Doctors, who take the all lime light.

      1. Yes, that I can understand – he are a lovely little boy – your photo of his hand is so adoreable.
        Same with me .. I will be thankful for the hospital staff and doctors that dragged me through my cancer treatments and removed it of course – will never forget them and I still visit them when I’m at the hospital.

      2. That is so wonderful, and that reminds me Viveka I forgot the Doctors And yes I am sure you are doing very well. And Please keep enjoying life. All our good wishes are with you.

      1. I have two boys. The eldest is about to reach his fifth year and the second one is going to be sixth month. I have seen the eldest how vibrant it is to be a kid–a young boy at that.

  2. ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪May your week ahead be filled with thankful moments! .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Elizabeth 🙂

Leave a Reply

